Eight shots

So here I am blogging a hour after 8 shots of Wild Turkey American Honey.

Yes I am buzzed.  I feel unstoppable. I feel like all is right. thank God for spellchecker.

I am happy, slightly buzzed and good to go. 

But….I just got told I smell like vodka.  Wrong…it’s whiskey.  But anyway…maybe I’m wrong for drinking….

drinking is not condoned here.  But I didn’t drink on property.

Anyway….I am wondering if this makes me an alcoholic …drinking to get drunk….and wanting to drink more….

Eh.

probably not….but maybe…….

Leave a Reply

