A bad day and then some…

Today should have been a good day. 

But it wasn’t….

My 7 year anniversary is tomorrow…so that has me bummed.

My best friend told me a guy I knew…went to school with and liked….shot and killed himself.  Over a girl….a girl who was pregnant with his baby. Kinda hit hard.

My son fell out of the shopping cart and hit his head.

Last….I was hotlined. Stupid people. Wic called and said I was wearing a heavy coat, it was 37 degrees and none of the kids were dressed warm. They flat out lied….but I am not sure why. Kind of irks me. Dfs is not doing an investigation…but still…it was wrong.

Leave a Reply

