My home

image

Phoenix…you will always be my home.  I miss you more than I thought I would. 
I guess absence makes the heart fonder. 
Maybe I miss you so much because you are all I truly know, my family, and friends are there and it is a place I feel safe.  Truly…I know the city like the back of my hand and regardless of crime I know im ok there.
But doing home is not an option.

My husbands brother was a head in the Aryan Brotherhood, and a lot of his family are in the Hells Angels…and he swore up and down if I ever fucked him over…I was done for and I wouldn’t know what was coming or who they were.  So I hide in fear…

I didn’t fuck him over though…wanting a happy and safe life for me and my children is not an attack on him.  It really isn’t personal.  I tried for 9 years…isn’t that long enough to know if things would ever be ok?

Leave a Reply

