Sorry, I have been MIA

image

I am alive and well.  Well, at least as good as I can be at the moment. 
Things are still hard, I have not seen my family or friends in 6 months.  My three children and I are still living in a domestic violence shelter 1500 miles from everyone I know.
I will be so thankful when all of this stuff is over.  I just want to live my life and not be confined to this shelter and rhis situation.
I will be off to sleep soon.  I will post more shortly.

I hope all of you are doing well.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

