Waterboarding…it happened to me

As I was scrolling thru my Facebook newsfeed, I came across the word “waterboarding” 
Water is poured on someones face (which is usually covered with cloth) and it gives the sensation of drowning and can cause dry drowning or choking on vomit and death.

I am amazed at how many times he did this (normally his excuse was he was making my bruises that he caused go down).

The panic and terror is overwhelming.  I thought I was dying…kept breathing in water and begged him to stop.

I am glad I read about waterboarding…makes my fear understandable. 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

